Pister Steckkupplung

FAST.
RELIABLE.
COMPETENT.

Pister Steckkupplung

FAST.
RELIABLE.
COMPETENT.

Pister Steckkupplung

FAST.
RELIABLE.
COMPETENT.

Pister Steckkupplung

FAST.
RELIABLE.
COMPETENT.

previous arrow
next arrow

Welcome to Pister Kugelhähne

High pressure ball valves, multicoupling systems, and other solutions for fluid technology

Quality Made in Germany

Together with our customers we find appropriate product solutions and realize projects for example for the Construction machinery industry, Agricultural machinery industry, Renewable energies, Offshore, Gas industry and many more markets.

Pister_Gas

Pister Tiltrotator PT10 Next Generation

The robust and multifunctional TILTROTATOR optimizes the possible uses of the excavator with two additional functions: it allows alternating but also simultaneous tilting and endless rotation of your attachments. Thanks to the great range of motion in the “wrist” at the end of the excavator arm, you can position your attachments precisely without moving the excavator. 

The “more” flexibility allows better utilization and new fields of application for your attachments. On the other hand, it expands their radius of action to a maximum and allows you to work significantly faster, more precisely and more efficiently by positioning your attachments more precisely. 

Pister Power Fork PF

Like our TILTROTATOR, our patent-pending pallet fork was also developed from everyday use. Thanks to its central center of gravity, the Pister POWER FORK is much more suitable than conventional pallet forks for the safe use of heavy weights. Even smaller excavators can handle higher loads. In addition, the low weight of our POWER FORK has a positive effect on its versatile application. 

The free view from the driver's cabin and the 0 to 6° adjustable angle make working much easier. The pallet fork is height-adjustable and can easily work both close to and away from the excavator. Even large loading heights can be handled perfectly. 

News

New developments

Expertise around the construction machine and competence around the hydraulic system. In addition to our PMK multi-coupling-system, ...

READ MORE →

Exhibitions

In 2024, Pister will be represented at various trade fairs with some interesting new developments. Find out more : Multi-couplings for tough use on construction machinery ...

READ MORE →

Career

As a worldwide leading company in the production of innovative high-pressure ball valves and shut-off valves for all industrial sectors, we...

READ MORE →

New products

Pister is constantly working on the development of new products for various industries. We develop technically high-quality and customised ball valves...

READ MORE →

Leading in Fluid
for more than 60 years

For more than 50 years, Pister has been supplying its customers worldwide with modern solutions for several fields of Fluid – technology. The company with its 140 employees belongs to the leading manufacturers of high pressure shut-off and control ball valves, stainless steel ball valves, flanged ball valves, manifolds, solenoid valves, block valves and multicoupling systems for all industrial applications. Meanwhile a tiltrotator and a pallet fork add even more value for excavators. Our extensive experience, a huge product range, combined with an innovative design and service team, make us your first choice partner.

Scroll to Top

Pister Steckkupplung

SCHNELL.
ZUVERLÄSSIG.
KOMPETENT.

Pister Steckkupplung

SCHNELL.
ZUVERLÄSSIG.
KOMPETENT.

Pister Steckkupplung

SCHNELL.
ZUVERLÄSSIG.
KOMPETENT.

Pister Steckkupplung

SCHNELL.
ZUVERLÄSSIG.
KOMPETENT.

previous arrow
next arrow

Willkommen bei Pister Kugelhähne

Kugelhähne, Multikupplungssysteme, Tiltrotatoren und Sonderlösungen für alle Bereiche der Fluid - Technologie.

Kugelhähne, Multikupplungssysteme, Tiltrotatoren – Qualität Made in Germany

Erstklassige Kugelhähne, Ventile und Multikupplungsysteme von Pister – sei es für die Bau- und Landmaschinenindustrie, den Kraftwerksbau, Offshoreanlagen, die Ölförderung, die Gasindustrie oder erneuerbare Energien: Wir finden für die Anwendungen unserer Kunden den idealen Kugelhahn sowie die passende Produktlösung und begleiten Sie von der Konzeption über die Bemusterung, bis hin zur Marktreife Ihres Projekts.

Pister_Gas

Pister Tiltrotator PT10 Next Generation

Das robuste Multifunktionsgerät optimiert die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des Baggers durch zwei zusätzliche Funktionen: es erlaubt ein abwechselndes, aber auch gleichzeitiges Schwenken und Endlosrotieren Ihrer Anbaugeräte. Dank der großen Bewegungsfreiheit im „Handgelenk“ am Ende des Baggerarms können Sie ihre Anbaugeräte präzise positionieren, ohne dafür aufwendig mit dem Bagger rangieren zu müssen. 

Das „Mehr“ an Flexibilität eröffnet zum einen eine bessere Auslastung und neue Einsatzbereiche für ihre Anbaugeräte. Zum anderen erweitert es deren Aktionsradius auf ein maximales Maß und erlaubt durch exaktere Positionierung Ihrer Anbaugeräte ein deutlich schnelleres, präziseres und effizienteres Arbeiten. 

Pister Palettengabel Power Fork PF

Wie unser Tiltrotator ist auch unsere zum Patent angemeldete Palettengabel aus der Praxis entstanden. Für den sicheren Einsatz von schweren Gewichten eignet sich die Pister Power Fork durch den zentralen Schwerpunkt deutlich besser als herkömmliche Palettengabeln. Auch kleinere Bagger können damit höhere Lasten handhaben. Zusätzlich wirkt sich das geringe Eigengewicht positiv auf die Einsetzbarkeit aus. 

Die offene Sicht aus dem Fahrerhaus sowie der 0 bis 6° einstellbare Winkel erleichtern das Arbeiten enorm. Die Palettengabel ist höhenverstellbar und kann sowohl im Nahbereich als auch entfernt vom Bagger problemlos arbeiten. Auch große Beladehöhen sind perfekt zu handhaben. 

Aktuelles

Neue Entwicklungen

Kompetenz rund um die Baumaschine bzw. Kompetenz rund um das Hydrauliksystem. Neben unserer sehr erfolgreich im Markt platzierten Multikupplung PMK, …

MEHR DAZU →

Messen

In 2024 ist Pister auf diversen Messen mit einigen interessanten Neuentwicklungen vertreten. Erfahren Sie mehr über: Multikupplungen für den harten …

MEHR DAZU →

Stellenangebote

Ausbildung mit Zukunft Als weltweit führendes mittelständisches Unternehmen in der Herstellung innovativer Hochdruckkugelhähne und Absperrarmaturen für alle Industriebereiche suchen wir …

MEHR DAZU →

Neue Produkte

Pister arbeitet permanent an der Anfertigung neuer Produkte für verschiedene Branchen. So entwickeln wir technisch hochwertige und kundenspezifische Kugelhähne für …

MEHR DAZU →

Führend in der Fluidtechnik
seit mehr als 50 Jahren

Seit über 50 Jahren versorgt Pister seine Kunden mit innovativen Lösungen für verschiedenste Bereiche der Fluidtechnik. Mit heute rund 140 Mitarbeitern zählt das Unternehmen zu den führenden Herstellern von Hochdruck-, Absperr- und Steuerarmaturen, Platten- und Magnetventilen, sowie Multikupplungssystemen und Sonderlösungen für alle Industriebereiche. Außerdem kooperieren wir mit internationalen Handelspartnern auf der ganzen Welt. Ein kundenorientierter Service ist wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Firmenphilosophie. Mit hohem Engagement setzen wir uns dafür ein, unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards Tag für Tag gerecht zu werden

Scroll to Top